ec8f9da7a0 · Update to 3630907761 · Updated 2025-07-24 14:22:16 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?