b52d6d8aab · feat: 查找替换、参与编译开关、双击标签页关闭 · Updated 2026-11-13 17:51:51 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?