0ebce47800 · chore: v0.12.6 —— 升版本,验证 WORKFLOW_DIRS 后 Gitea 不再触发工作流 · Updated 2026-10-23 15:24:57 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?